Join our partner, Divonne Smoyer, on Tuesday, September 9, 2014, for a teleseminar featuring Wisconsin Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen.

Van Hollen, Wisconsin’s Attorney General since 2007, will discuss how AGs generally approach legal and policy issues and work either alone or together to resolve complex issues.

Register now for this teleseminar.

Date:
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT (Teleseminar length is 60 minutes)

Dial-in information:
Details will be provided via e-mail to all registered attendees prior to the teleseminar.